6 תשובות
לא,
יש כאלו שכן וזה לא משנה להם.
לא. זה עשוי מעצמות של דגים.
יש לזה תחליף צמחי שקוראים לו "אגר אגר"
לא, וגם יש גרסאות טבעוניות לזה