5 תשובות
אני כמעט בטוחה שלא תבדקי באריזה רשום מרכיבים.
לא
כי יש שם חלבון של ביצים
במרשמלו יש ג'לטין. אבל קיימים סוגים טבעוניים, צריך לחפש.