4 תשובות
לא....
לא
כן
currently, blocking only keeps users from messaging you. as i found out recently, **it does not hide your gaming or online status from them**--if they keep the dm with you open, they still see this information

מציע לכם להתעמק קצת יותר בדיסקורד חברים